Cesc Vilanova

Chief Product Officer at FlightCentre Travel Group
Product management, innovation and strategy at FlightCentre Travel Group โœˆ๏ธ ๐Ÿจ ๐Ÿš•. Previously, intrapreneur at @meetsamio (acquired by @flightcentreAU).
Just discovered Softr.io and looks a quite interesting solution.ย 

Looks to me like the intermediate step between something like Carrd and something like Bubble.ย 

Do you have more info about it?ย 

Just checked they Youtube channel and website and there are very few materials for now.ย 

Thanks ๐Ÿ™Œ
Heyย ๏ปฟ Cesc Vilanova ๏ปฟ, the founder of Softr here ๐Ÿ‘‹ ๐Ÿ˜€ thanks for all the nice words, happy to support with anything you need!ย 
I've found Softr.io even easier to use than Carrd.
Great site to use if you already have a lot of Airtable data. Also, is a great solution if you building a membership site. Very good UX.
๐ŸŽจ I'm a former videogame designer, turned into an entrepreneur (achieved around $2k on average monthly revenue but eventually failed), turned into a product manager, turned into an intrapreneur (leading a team from prototype to several $ million acquisition). The product that was eventually acquired was validated with a Front + Twilio no-code integration combined with an initial version of a native mobile app (I can share some interesting stories about this experience). I'm now working as Chief Product Officer in a travel company (FCTG).ย 

๐Ÿ“I've been using a few no-code tools in the last few years. "Beginner level" I would say. Now I'm looking to better understand tools capable of building end-to-end dynamic apps (i.e. Bubble.io). My main goal is to find out how much they could be leveraged both in the context of an innovation lab (inside a company) but also for personal initiatives.
ย