Christophe HK

Technology enthousiast
⭐ 🦾
Dad of 2, I live in France (South-East area, next to the sea). I am an IT manager, addicted to no code!
Hey Makerpad-ers!

As part of my No-code product, I'd like to provide marketing campaigns for my future clients. 
My idea is to subscribe a emailing provider plan, that allows me to create 1 contacts list per client, and using API I will let them manage their campaigns creation, sending and stats. 

But not sure it's the best way to do, and also not sure what's the best mailing provider for such a project. 

The subscription price is important for me, but also the ability to "resell" mailing at contacts list level (can I freely to that?). 

And if a provider offers unlimited emails per month, it's even better as if my business grows, the most emails my product and clients can send without any limitation or additional fees, the better it will be! 

Many thanks for your feedback on such use case! 

(note: my product will be based on Adalo) 

Christophe HK
I think Mailerlite may be your go-to here.

I know it integrates nicely with other platforms and let's you build emails programmatically!
Thanks Tomo!
I'm going to give a try to Mailerlite so! 
Dear all,

I work for a long time on a business project. The choice made for this project, in terms of media, is Glide. Pricing is quite OK, UI/UX is not atop of the best trends but it does the job, at least for the first months. 

BUT, I am now facing a showstopper : GDPR compliancy. Till now, I didn't find any way to get the sign up / sign in form displayed after an initial step dealing with user consentement & GDPR (mandatory) requirements. 

That means that I am close to stop using Glide if they don't provide this feature (it's a must-have nowadays, they can't do without if they want to sell massively apps around the world, and particularly In Europe). 

Have you faced this issue and, if you did, any work around to share?